|
2014 Season Tryouts/Current Team Openings
​Boys and Girls U7-14 tryout sessions are complete

I f you’re interested in playing for San Diego Soccer Club and you missed your tryout session or if you have any questions about our program, please contact our coaching directors. For boys - Brian Quinn brian@sockers.com and Seamus McFadden seamusm@sandiego.edu  and for girls - Raffi Ruotolo raffiruo@att.net and Peter Stogsdill pqstogs@san.rr.com or info@sandiegosoccerclub.org

 

Boys and Girls U15-18 Tryout Schedules

Please Check the Website for Changes to the Schedule or Location Prior to Every Tryout Session

Call Backs are listed below and highlighted

Boys U15-U18 Tryout Schedule

Call Back Session Coach Gary Collier Boys Under 16 - Wednesday April 30, 6pm - 7:30 pm at Black Mountain Ranch Park

BU15 and BU16 - Tues. April 15 and Thurs. April 17, 5:30 - 7:00pm, Black Mountain Middle School

BU17 and BU18 - Tues. April 22 and Thurs. April 24, 5:30 - 7:00pm, Black Mountain Middle School 

Girls U15-U18 Tryout Schedule

Call Back Session Coach Mark Sidebottom Girls Under 17 SCDSL - Friday April 25, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm at Rancho Bernardo Community Park

GU15 and GU16 - Mon. April 14 and Wed. April 16, 5:30 – 7:00pm, Black Mountain Middle School 

GU16 Call Back - Coach Rich North - Sat. April 19 3:00-4:30pm, High Country West

GU17 and GU18 - Mon. April 21 and Wed. April 23, 5:30 - 7:00pm, Black Mountain Middle School 

Note: All participants must complete a tryout participation waiver/release - Download Waiver. We recommend that players attend both tryout sessions and any callbacks. If you will miss a tryout session, please be sure to inform the coaching staff and tryout administrators. Players should wear cleats, shin guards, bring a soccer ball, and water or sports drink. 

Download 2014 Age Matrix 


2014 Season Players Needed - Please Contact the Listed Coach for More Information: