The San Diego Soccer Club Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers and Directors of Coaching.  The Board consists of the Executive Board and Appointed Board members.  A full description of the duties and responsibilities of the Board can be found in the Bylaws.

General inquiry:

Executive Board

Michael Kelley

Michelle Miller

Susan Davis

VP Competitive Soccer
Diego Abbiate

VP of Fields
Pam Valentino

VP of PQ Rec.
Ron Lewis

VP of RB Rec.
Terri Moran

VP of Ways and Means
Sally Grigoriev

Directors of Coaching and Soccer Operations

Director of Coaching: Older Boys
Seamus McFadden

Director of Coaching: Younger Boys
Brian Quinn

Director of Coaching: Older Girls
Raffi Routolo

Director of Coaching: Younger Girls
Peter Stogsdill

Director of RB Recreational Soccer
Jim Flowers


Director of PQ Recreational Soccer
Haydn Mitchell

Director of Operations
Sandy Buccat

Financial Operations Manager
Nathan Thernes

Financial Operations Assistant
Janet Sidebottom


Terri Moran  

Director of Fields
Mark Sidebottom

US Soccer Development Academy Administrator
John Napier

Business Development Coordinator
Mark Connelly & Will Lemkul

Appointed Board Positions 

Advertising Coordinator
Christine Van Slyke

Kelley Green

Canyonside Rec. Council Rep.
Peter Stogsdill

Khoi Waller

League Risk Management
Terri Moran

Manager Coordinator
Mary Hill

Ginger Anderson

Sandy Buccat

Presidio League Rep
Sally Grigoriev

Opening Day
Joanna Savarese

PQ Rec Team Coordinator
Haydn Mitchell

RB Rec. Council Rep
Sally Grigoriev

RB Rec. Referee Assignor
Tracy Flowers

Scott Miller

Social Media Coordinator
Candace Hutchison

TOPS Soccer
Oscar Eusebio

Uniform - Boys
Pam Valentino

Uniform - Girls
Tammy Brown

Ginger Anderson & Jared Wohlgemuth

Open Appointed Positions on the Board: Grant Coordinator

Contact us by mail at:
San Diego Soccer Club
12463 Rancho Bernardo Road #547
San Diego, CA 92128
You can also contact us at