The San Diego Soccer Club Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers and Directors of Coaching.  The Board consists of the Executive Board and Appointed Board members.  A full description of the duties and responsibilities of the Board can be found in the Bylaws.

General inquiry: info@sandiegosoccerclub.org


Executive Board

President
Michael Kelley
president@sandiegosoccerclub.org

Secretary
Michelle Miller
secretary@sandiegosoccerclub.org

Treasurer
Susan Davis
treasurer@sandiegosoccerclub.org

VP Competitive Soccer
Sally Grigoriev
VP.Comp@sandiegosoccerclub.org

VP of Fields
Geoff Patnoe
VP.Fields@sandiegosoccerclub.org

VP of PQ Rec.
VP.PQRec@sandiegosoccerclub.org

VP of RB Rec.
Terri Moran
VP.RBRec@sandiegosoccerclub.org

VP of Ways and Means
Mary Hill
VP.WaysMeans@sandiegosoccerclub.org


Directors of Coaching and Soccer Operations

Director of Coaching: Older Boys
Seamus McFadden
seamusm@sandiego.edu

Director of Coaching: Younger Boys
Brian Quinn
brian@sockers.com

Director of Coaching: Older Girls
Raffi Routolo
raffiruo@att.net

Director of Coaching: Younger Girls
Peter Stogsdill
pqstogs@san.rr.co

 

Director of PQ Recreational Soccer
Haydn Mitchell
hmsasoccer@gmail.com

Director of RB Recreational Soccer
Jim Flowers
teachsoccer@gmail.com

Director of Operations
Yuki Zeigler
y.zeigler@sandiegosoccerclub.org

 

Registrar
Terri Moran
registrar@sandiegosoccerclub.org

Director of Fields
Mark Sidebottom
soccercrazymark@sbcglobal.net

US Soccer Development Academy Administrator
John Napier
jnapsoccer@roadrunner.com

Business Development Coordinator
Mark Connelly & Will Lemkul
markeconnelly@gmail.com
wlemkul@gmail.com


Appointed Board Positions 

Advertising Coordinator
Christine Van Slyke
GradyPea@msn.com

Banquet
Kelley Green
kelgreenmc@hotmail.com

Canyonside Rec. Council Rep.
Peter Stogsdill
pqstogs@san.rr.co

Equipment
Khoi Waller
wallerx4@gmail.com

Grant Coordinator
Open

League Risk Management
Terri Moran
rbysa.registrar@gmail.com

Manager Coordinator
Heather Fleming
heather@sharelooms.com

Marketing
Ginger Anderson
gingeranderson@gmail.com

Pictures
Sandy Buccat
rbuccat2@san.rr.com

Presidio League Rep
Sally Grigoriev
sallygrig@pacbell.net

Opening Day
Joanna Savarese
joannasavaresephd@gmail.com

PQ Rec Team Coordinator
Haydn Mitchell
hmsasoccer@gmail.com

RB Rec. Council Rep
Sally Grigoriev
sallygrig@pacbell.net
 

RB Rec. Referee Assignor
Tracy Flowers
tracyf@callawaygolf.com

Scholarship Volunteer Coordinator
Scott Miller
volunteercoordinator@sandiegosoccerclub.org

Social Media Coordinators
Candace Hutchison (FB & Twitter)
Shannon Cafagna (Instagram)
socialmedia@sandiegosoccerclub.org

TOPS Soccer
Oscar Eusebio
oeusebio@gmail.com

Uniform Coordinator
Liz Claus
uniformcoordinator@sandiegosoccerclub.org

Website
Ginger Anderson
Jared Wohlgemuth
webmaster@sandiegosoccerclub.org

Open Appointed Positions on the Board: Grant Coordinator, Uniform Coordinator


Contact us by mail at:
San Diego Soccer Club
11305 Rancho Bernardo Road, Ste 101
San Diego, CA 92127
You can also contact us at info@sandiegosoccerclub.org