The San Diego Soccer Club Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers and Directors of Coaching.  The Board consists of the Executive Board and Appointed Board members.  A full description of the duties and responsibilities of the Board can be found in the Bylaws.

General inquiry: info@sandiegosoccerclub.org


Executive Board

President
Michael Kelley
mlkcna@yahoo.com

Secretary
Michelle Miller
ma_miller4602@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Susan Davis
sdsctreas@gmail.com

VP Competitive Soccer
Diego Abbiate
diego.abbiate@gmail.com

VP of Fields
Pam Valentino
pamvalentino@gmail.com

VP of PQ Rec.
Ron Lewis
drnupe@earthlink.net

VP of RB Rec.
Terri Moran
rbysa.registrar@gmail.com

VP of Ways and Means
Sally Grigoriev
sallygrig@pacbell.net


Directors of Coaching and Soccer Operations

Director of Coaching: Older Boys
Seamus McFadden
seamusm@sandiego.edu

Director of Coaching: Younger Boys
Brian Quinn
brian@sockers.com

Director of Coaching: Older Girls
Raffi Routolo
raffiruo@att.net

Director of Coaching: Younger Girls
Peter Stogsdill
pqstogs@san.rr.co

Director of RB Recreational Soccer
Jim Flowers
teachsoccer@gmail.com

 

Director of PQ Recreational Soccer
Haydn Mitchell
hmsasoccer@gmail.com

Director of Operations
Sandy Buccat
rbuccat2@san.rr.com

Financial Operations Manager
Nathan Thernes
nthernes@sbcglobal.net

Financial Operations Assistant
Janet Sidebottom
janetsdsc@yahoo.com

 

Registrar
Terri Moran
rbysa.registrar@gmail.com  

Director of Fields
Mark Sidebottom
soccercrazymark@sbcglobal.net

US Soccer Development Academy Administrator
John Napier
jnapsoccer@roadrunner.com

Business Development Coordinator
Mark Connelly & Will Lemkul
markeconnelly@gmail.com
wlemkul@gmail.com


Appointed Board Positions 

Advertising Coordinator
Christine Van Slyke
GradyPea@msn.com

Banquet
Kelley Green
kelgreenmc@hotmail.com

Canyonside Rec. Council Rep.
Peter Stogsdill
pqstogs@san.rr.co

Equipment
Khoi Waller
wallerx4@gmail.com

League Risk Management
Terri Moran
rbysa.registrar@gmail.com

Manager Coordinator
Mary Hill
maryhitehill@mac.com

Marketing
Ginger Anderson
gingeranderson@gmail.com

Pictures
Sandy Buccat
rbuccat2@san.rr.com

Presidio League Rep
Sally Grigoriev
sallygrig@pacbell.net

Opening Day
Joanna Savarese
joannasavaresephd@gmail.com

PQ Rec Team Coordinator
Haydn Mitchell
hmsasoccer@gmail.com

RB Rec. Council Rep
Sally Grigoriev
sallygrig@pacbell.net

RB Rec. Referee Assignor
Tracy Flowers
tracyf@callawaygolf.com
 

Scholarships
Scott Miller
scott_matthew_miller@yahoo.com

Social Media Coordinator
Candace Hutchison
hutchisoncandace@gmail.com

TOPS Soccer
Oscar Eusebio
oeusebio@gmail.com

Uniform - Boys
Pam Valentino
pamvalentino@gmail.com

Uniform - Girls
Tammy Brown
TBrown032018@gmail.com

Website
Ginger Anderson & Jared Wohlgemuth
gingeranderson@gmail.com
jaredw@gmail.com

Open Appointed Positions on the Board: Grant Coordinator


Contact us by mail at:
San Diego Soccer Club
12463 Rancho Bernardo Road #547
San Diego, CA 92128
You can also contact us at info@sandiegosoccerclub.org